www.intelligence.senate.gov/benghazi2014/benghazi.pdf

www.intelligence.senate.gov/benghazi2014/benghazi.pdf.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to www.intelligence.senate.gov/benghazi2014/benghazi.pdf

  1. Richard says:

    Here’s something I would like to check. Has there been more coverage by the media of Benghazi
    than there was of the 911 attack in 2001 when Bush was president thirteen years ago? I’m serious.
    I really think the media, aided by right wingers, have made more noise about the four killed tha n
    all the coverage of the attack in 2001 that killed almost 3000!!!

    • Administrator says:

      What I find most interesting about the Benghazi investigations is the fact four people died, two of which were outside contractors. I’m not sure how many investigations there have been, but I don’t think I’d be exaggerating if I said there has been at least one a month, with more scheduled for the future. To date they have yet to find a smoking gun. The media constantly comes up with this or that, but they’re not reading the reports in full, otherwise they would know what they’re reporting isn’t the way it was. To date we have lost almost 6,800 in the two wars began by the prior Republican administration and I truly cannot recall one investigation into ‘why’, much less a dozen. Benghazi is all about former Secretary of State Clinton. The Republicans expect she’ll run in 2016 and they’re trying to turn the people against her early on.

      I don’t know the answer to your question. There was a lot of media coverage of 9/11, but there again – I don’t really think there were as many investigations.

      Thank you for your comment and have a good day!

Leave a Reply

